The following players have been selected to represent Barbados against the Leeward Islands in the sixth series match of the WICB regional four-day championship at Kensington Oval, starting Friday, March 16.

Shamarh Brooks (Captain), Sulieman Benn, Carlos Brathwaite, Kraigg Brathwaite, Jonathan Carter, Miguel Cummins, Shane Dowrich, Kyle Hope, Christopher Jordan, Omar Phillips, Dwayne Smith, Kevin Stoute, Jomel Warrican.

Management: Livingstone Coppin (Manager), Henderson Springer (Head Coach), Emmerson Trotman (Batting Coach), Dr. Jacqueline King (Physiotherapist), Rodney Ashby (Analyst).

Kirk Edwards, the substantive captain, is still not fit enough to take his place at the helm of the team and was therefore not considered for selection.

Related News

No Comment.

Add Your Comments: