Experienced all-rounder Dwayne Smith has been appointed captain of the Barbados team with batsman Shamarh Brooks as vice-captain for the 2013 Caribbean Twenty20 tournament in Trinidad & Tobago and St. Lucia from January 6 to 20.

The squad was named since November 23.

Full squad: Dwayne Smith (captain), Shamarh Brooks (vice-captain), Sulieman Benn, Tino Best, Carlos Brathwaite, Justin Brathwaite, Jonathan Carter, Roston Chase, Shane Dowrich, Fidel Edwards, Ryan Hinds, Kyle Mayers, Ashley Nurse, Javon Searles.

Reserves: Rashidi Boucher, Jamar Griffith, Alcindo Holder, Christopher Jordan.

Manager: Hartley Reid.

Related News

No Comment.

Add Your Comments: