2017
01.23

Defending Champions Trinidad & Tobago Red Force (WICB Photo)

Zone A in Antigua: Leeward Islands Hurricanes, West Indies Under-19, Kent Spitfires, Trinidad & Tobago Red Force, Windward Islands Hurricanes.

Zone B in Barbados: Barbados Pride, Jamaica Scorpions, Guyana Jaguars, Combined Campuses & Colleges Marooners, International Cricket Council Americas.

Follow Link here for Full Squad Lists


Tuesday, January 24

Scorpions vs Marooners – 3Ws Oval, Barbados (9 am)

Pride vs Jaguars – Kensington Oval, Barbados (1:30 pm)

Wednesday, January 25

Volcanoes vs West Indies Under-19s – Sir Vivian Richards Cricket Ground, Antigua (9 am)

Hurricanes vs Spitfire – Coolidge Cricket Ground, Antigua (1:30 pm)

Thursday, January 26

Marooners vs ICC Americas – Windward, Barbados (9 am)

Jaguars vs Scorpions – Kensington Oval (1:30 pm)

Friday, January 27

Hurricanes vs West Indies Under-19s – SVRCG (9 am)

Red Force vs Volcanoes – CCG (1:30 pm)

Saturday, January 28

Pride vs ICC Americas – 3Ws Oval (9 am)

Marooners vs Jaguars – Kensington Oval (1:30 pm)

Sunday, January 29

Red Force vs Spitfire – SVRCG (9 am)

Hurricanes vs Volcanoes – CCG (1:30 pm)

Monday, January 30

Jaguars vs ICC Americas – Windward (9 am)

Pride vs Scorpions – Kensington Oval (1:30 pm)

Tuesday, January 31

Red Force vs West Indies Under-19 – SVRCG (9 am)

Volcanoes vs Spitfire – CCG (1:30 pm)

Wednesday, February 1

ICC Americas vs Scorpions – 3Ws Oval (9 am)

Pride vs Marooners – Kensington Oval (1:30 pm)

Thursday, February 2

West Indies Under-19s vs Spitfire – SVRCG (9 am)

Hurricanes vs Red Force – CCG (1:30 pm)

Friday, February 3

Pride vs ICC Americas – Windward (9 am)

Marooners vs Jaguars – Kensington Oval (1:30 pm)

Saturday, February 4

Volcanoes vs West Indies Under-19s – SVRCG (9 am)

Hurricanes vs Spitfire – CCG (1:30 pm)

Sunday, February 5

Pride vs Jaguars – 3Ws Oval (9 am)

Marooners vs Scorpions – Kensington Oval (1:30 pm)

Monday, February 6

Hurricanes vs West Indies Under-19s – SVRCG (9 am)

Red Force vs Volcanoes – CCG (1:30 pm)

Tuesday, February 7

Marooners vs ICC Americas – Windward (9 am)

Jaguars vs Scorpions – Kensington Oval (1:30 pm)

Wednesday, February 8

Red Force vs Spitfire – SVRCG (9 am)

Hurricane vs Volcanoes – CCG (1:30 pm)

Thursday, February 9

Jaguars vs ICC Americas – 3Ws Oval (9 am)

Pride vs Scorpions – Kensington Oval (1:30 pm)

Friday, February 10

Red Force vs West Indies Under-19s – SVRCG (9 am)

Volcanoes vs Spitfire – CCG (1:30 pm)

Saturday, February 11

Scorpions vs ICC Americas – Windward (9 am)

Pride vs Marooners – Kensington Oval (1:30 pm)

Sunday, February 12

Spitfire vs West Indies Under-19s – SVRCG (9 am)

Hurricanes vs Red Force – CCG (1:30 pm)

FINAL FOUR

Semi-finals

Wednesday, February 15

Zone A winners vs Zone B runners-up – CCG (1:30 pm)

Thursday, February 16

Zone B winners vs Zone A runners-up – CCG (1:30 pm)

GRAND FINAL

Saturday, February 18

Semi-final 1 winners vs Semi-final 2 winners – CCG (1:30 pm)

-WICB

Other News

No Comment.

Add Your Comments:



*