The Selection Panel of the West Indies Cricket Board announced today, a 12-member squad for the two-day, Tour Match between the WICB President’s XI and India, starting this coming Saturday at Warner Park in St. Kitts.


Leon Johnson (Captain)

Jermaine Blackwood

Rajendra Chandrika

Roston Chase

Jason Dawes

Shane Dowrich

Shai Hope

Damion Jacobs

Keon Joseph

Marquino Mindley

Vishaul Singh

Jomel Warrican

Team Management Unit

Rayon Griffith (Manager/Coach)

Henderson Springer (Coach)

Ariane Mangar (Physiotherapist)

Hector Martinez Charles (Strength & Conditioning Coordinator)

Related News

No Comment.

Add Your Comments: