Darren Sammy back at the helm (WICB Photo)

The West Indies Cricket Board’s Selection Panel today named the 13-man squad for the two-match Twenty20 International Series against New Zealand.

The matches will be played at Windsor Park, Dominica on Saturday, July 5 and Sunday, July 6.


Darren Sammy (Captain)

Samuel Badree

Christopher Barnwell

Darren Bravo

Sheldon Cottrell

Andre Fletcher

Sunil Narine

Kieron Pollard

Denesh Ramdin

Andre Russell

Krishmar Santokie

Lendl Simmons

Dwayne Smith


Chris Gayle is being rested for the series

Dwayne Bravo is unavailable for selection due to injury.


Related News

No Comment.

Add Your Comments: