Barbados Pride today announced its 14-man squad for the 2017 West Indies Cricket Board (WICB) Super50 Championship to be played in Barbados and Antigua from January 24 to February 18.

Squad: Jason Holder (captain), Anthony Alleyne, Sulieman Benn, Carlos Brathwaite, Kraigg Brathwaite, Jonathan Carter, Roston Chase, Miguel Cummins, Shane Dowrich, Shai Hope, Ashley Nurse, Kemar Roach, Kevin Stoute, Jomel Warrican.

NB: The management team is yet to be confirmed.


Related News

No Comment.

Add Your Comments: