THE senior national selection panel led by chairman Claude Raphael has selected Guyana ’s 14 man squad to contest the upcoming West Indies Cricket Board (WICB) Regional Twenty20 championships which is scheduled to commence later this month…

Who will win the Caribbean T20 trophy?

  • Guyana (33%, 57 Votes)
  • Barbados (67%, 14 Votes)

Total Voters: 174

Loading ... Loading …

The 14 man squad reads: Ramnaresh Sarwan, (Captain), Sewnarine Chattergoon, Christopher Barnwell, Travis Dowlin, Narsingh Deonarine, Darwin Christian, Lennox Cush, Royston Crandon, Devendra Bishoo, Esaun Crandon, Jonathan Foo, Paul Wintz, Steven Jacobs and Assad Fudadin


Related News

4 comments so far

Add Your Comments:

  1. [...] Those were the words of former national middle order batsman Ravindranauth Seeram, coach of the national cricket team which leaves these shores onWednesday for Barbados where they will compete in the West Indies [...]

  2. same what happened to veerasammy permaul.

  3. @ryan

    He is in the HPC Academy

  4. where is veerasammy permaul.