The follow squad was announced as for the Vice Chancellor XI’s warm up match against Zimbabwe on Wednesday, February 20th.

The Vice Chancellor’s team will come from Anthony Alleyne (Barbados); Sunil Ambris (St. Vincent); Michael Bedward (Jamaica); Shamar Brooks (Barbados); Yannic Carriah (Trinidad); Dawnley Grant (St Vincent); Chaim Holder (Barbados); Shai Hope (Barbados); Jerome Jones (Barbados); Wayne Morgan (Jamaica); Kjorn Ottley (Trinidad); Kristopher Ramsaran (Trinidad); and  Dawayne Sealy (Barbados).


Related News

No Comment.

Add Your Comments: