2016
11.17

The WICB Regional Super50 tournament bowls off on January 24th and will feature the six franchises along with Combined Colleges & Campuses, West Indies Under 19s, Kent Spitfires and ICC Americas.

Zone A Zone B
A1 Trinidad Red Force B1 Barbados Pride
A2 Windward Volcanoes B2 Guyana Jaguars
A3 Leeward Island Hurricanes B3 CCC Marooners
A4 WI U19 B4 Jamaica Scorpions
A5 Kent Spitfires B5 ICC Americas
Bye Bye
Sat 21 Jan Sat 21 Jan Zone B teams Travel
Sun 22 Jan Zone A Teams Travel Sun 22 Jan rest/practice
Mon 23 Jan rest/practice Mon 23 Jan rest/practice
Tue 24 Jan rest/practice Tue 24 Jan B5 Scorpions v Marooners
Wed 25 Jan A1 Hurricanes v Spitfires Pride v Jaguars
Volcanoes v WI U19 Wed 25 Jan
Thu 26 Jan Thu 26 Jan B1 Jaguars v Scorpions
Fri 27 Jan A5 Hurricanes v WI U19 Marooners v ICC A
Red Force v Volconoes Fri 27 Jan
Sat 28 Jan Sat 28 Jan B4 Pride v Americas
Sun 29 Jan A4 Red Force v Spitfires Marooners v Jaguars
Hurricanes v Volcanoes Sun 29 Jan
Mon 30 Jan Mon 30 Jan B3 Jaguars v ICC A
Tue 31 Jan A3 Volcanoes v Spitfires Pride v Scorpions
Red Force v WI U19 Tue 31 Jan
Wed 1 Feb Wed 1 Feb B2 ICC A v Scorpions
Thu 2 Feb A2 WI U19 v Spitfires Pride v Marooners
Hurricanes v Red Force Thu 2 Feb
Fri 3 Feb Fri 3 Feb B4 Pride v ICC A
Sat 4 Feb A1 Volcanoes v WI U19 Marooners v Jaguars
Hurricanes v Spitfires Sat 4 Feb
Sun 5 Feb Sun 5 Feb B5 Marooners v Scorpions
Mon 6 Feb A5 Hurricanes v WI U19 Pride v Jaguars
Red Force v Volcanoes Mon 6 Feb
Tue 7 Feb Tue 7 Feb B1 Marooners v ICC A
Wed 8 Feb A4 Red Force v Spitfires Jaguars v Scorpions
Hurricanes v Volcanoes Wed 8 Feb
Thu 9 Feb Thu 9 Feb B3 Jaguars v ICC A
Fri 10 Feb A3 Volcanoes v Spitfires Pride v Scorpions
Red Force v WI U19 Fri 10 Feb
Sat 11 Feb Sat 11 Feb B2 Scorpions v ICC A
Sun 12 Feb A2 Spitfires v WI U19 Pride v Marooners
Hurricanes v Red Force Sun 12 Feb Travel to Antigua/Home
Mon 13 Feb Travel Home/rest practice
Tue 14 Feb rest/practice
Wed 15 Feb Semi Final 1: Winner Zone A v Runner up Zone B
Thu 16 Feb Semi Final 2: Winner Zone B v Runner up Zone A
Fri 17 Feb Rest Day
Sat 18 Feb Final: Winner SF1 v Winner SF 2
Sun 19 Feb Teams travel Home

-WICB

Other News

No Comment.

Add Your Comments:



*