West Indies Under-19 cricketers Alzarri Joseph and Keacy Carthy named in Leeward Islands Hurricanes squad to face the Red Force.

Squad: Nkrumah Bonner, Orlando Peters, Nelson Boland, Keacy Carty, Rahkeem Cornwall, Daron Cruickshank, Colin Hamer, Jahmar Hamilton, Montcin Hodge, Alzarri Joseph, Jeremiah Louis, Jacques Taylor, Gavin Tonge.

-Red Force Cricket Facebook.

Related News

No Comment.

Add Your Comments: